Log in
  • Home
  • 2021 Tourism Predictions Presented by U.S. Travel Association President & CEO Roger Dow

2021 Tourism Predictions Presented by U.S. Travel Association President & CEO Roger Dow

  • Wednesday, March 31, 2021
  • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Zoom

Registration is closed

                  

      YOU & YOUR STAFF ARE INVITED  
2021 Tourism Predictions
Presented by U.S. Travel Association President & CEO Roger Dow

When: WEDNESDAY, March 31

Time: 10am AKST/ 11am Pacific / 12pm Mountain / 1pm Central / 2pm Eastern

LINK: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85209644392?pwd=ajFrZkU1S3pHTitDNnBqVWE0QXJCUT09

Meeting ID: 852 0964 4392 Passcode: 121

One tap mobile +1-669-900-6833


AGENDA

1. Welcome & Announcements

2. Insurance Policy Survey

3. U.S. Travel Association Trends & Predictions for 2021

4. Door Prize Drawing / Adjourn



Roger Dow
President & CEO

Roger Dow is president and CEO of U.S. Travel Association, the Washington, D.C.-based organization representing all segments of travel in America. U.S. Travel’s mission is to increase travel to and within the United States. As the leading travel industry advocate, Dow and his team regularly confers with administration and congressional leaders to advance policies that benefit the broader travel industry. His efforts have resulted in major legislative victories, including securing pandemic-related relief for the hard-hit travel industry, establishing and renewing Brand USA, the highly effective national travel and tourism promotion program, and procuring funds to maintain America’s treasured national parks. 

The U.S. Travel Association is the national, non-profit organization representing all components of the travel industry that generates $2.6 trillion in economic output and supports 15.8 million American jobs. U.S. Travel operates as a 501(c)(6) organization.

https://www.ustravel.org

* At the end of our meetings we will be giving out a door prize, we hope to keep adding more and more door prizes at each meeting for our members! 

To enter for the door prize you must be in attendance at the meeting, we will take record of all attendees and do the drawing at the end.


Please download and import the following iCalendar (.ics) files to your calendar system as HSA plans on meeting every 4th Wednesday of the month through the next year: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/tZ0lc--rrjIiH914kmpFaOGmtK2J9kWnkEEK/ics?icsToken=98tyKuGhpj8sGdScuByORpx5Go-gM-nziFhHgvoMyBToEwZSTST7IskQGOt0J9bb

U.S. Hot Springs Business & Trade Association
445 E 5th Ave
Anchorage, AK 99501

(Est. 2019)

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software
251122903