Log in

HSA General Meeting with Special Guest

  • Thursday, May 28, 2020
  • 9:00 AM
  • https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82083481806

Registration is closed

HSA General Meeting invitation for Thursday, May 28, 2020 9amAK/10amPT/11amMT/12pmCT/1pmET

The next general meeting of the U.S Hot Spring Business & Trade Association will feature a guest speaker to explain the first way the HSA will help you get discounts for your business. This is the FIRST EVER rollout of a HSA member benefit program. Check out the information below. 

Zoom Meeting information:

Topic: U.S. Hot Springs Business & Trade Association General Meeting 

Date: Thursday May 28, 2020 

Time: 1pm ET/  12pm CT/  11am MT/  10am PT/  9am AKST/ 

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82083481806


Meeting ID: 820 8348 1806

One tap mobile

+12532158782, 82083481806# US



Also, check out the HSA website here Small Business Help & COVID-19 for FREE templates, checklist, liability waivers, signs you can personalize as you work to reopen your business. This collection of useful information is brought to you by the HSA Reopening Working Group. THANK YOU to all those who have contributed to this effort. The HSA Working Group will meet on May 27 at 10am. Write to schawna@hotspringsassociation.com for details

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software